Leiding


Herenturnen:
Edwin Brand Edwin@gv-moveo.nl
Monique Esmeijer Monique@gv-moveo.nl
Frank Tronco Frank@gv-moveo.nl

Damesselectie:
Lisa Biesma Lisa@gv-moveo.nl
Kelly Braakman Kelly@gv-moveo.nl
Natascha Dannenburg Natascha@gv-moveo.nl
Josine Dekker Josine@gv-moveo.nl
Ria Esmeijer Ria@gv-moveo.nl
Karin Faase Karin@gv-moveo.nl
Mariska Hazendonk Mariska@gv-moveo.nl
Jennifer Van Kuijk Jennifer@gv-moveo.nl
Maureen Van Rooijen Maureen@gv-moveo.nl

Dames Recreatie:
Nathalie Gringhuis Nathalie@gv-moveo.nl
Britt De Jong Britt@gv-moveo.nl
Maja Klarenbeek Maja@gv-moveo.nl
Phoebe Velo Phoebe@gv-moveo.nl

Damesgym:
Ineke Van der Haar Ineke@gv-moveo.nl

Kleutergym:
Nathalie Gringhuis Nathalie@gv-moveo.nl

Beweegdiploma Nijntje:
Ineke Van der Haar Ineke@gv-moveo.nl
Petra Vernooij Petra@gv-moveo.nl

Damesaerobics:
Annemiek Lodder Annemiek@gv-moveo.nl

Dames / Heren Volleybal:
Joyce Maaswinkel Joyce@gv-moveo.nl